Hotline:0676/9340206 (telephone orders possible)

Partnerships

 

The Greißler Wien shines as our loyal partner for the collection of our technical equipment. The perfect functioning of our cooperation is based on mutual interest in the pursuit of sustainability, by turning away from the throwaway society. 

Our alliance with Boomerank strengthens our online presence in the long term and offers us opportunities for the extended generation of hits on our website. Thanks to the unique analysis tools provided by Boomerank software, we feel well prepared for new challenges in the eCommerce field. 

BeamerWien also forms alliances within the industry. With beamermieten.at you will find a strong partner who specialises in events with a large number of guests and equips them with excellent equipment. 

With MGL-Videoservices we have found an excellent partner for video production. This impresses with many years of experience in the video industry, no matter whether production, editing or live streaming is required. This is also clearly visible in the references, where renowned companies have already put their trust in MGL.

Hotline: 0676/9340206 (Telefonbestellungen möglich)

Partnerschaften

 

Der Greißler Wien brilliert als unser treuer Partner für die Abholung unserer technischen Geräte. Das perfekte Funktionieren unser Zusammenarbeit gründet auf beidseitigem Interesse an dem Streben nach Nachhaltigkeit, durch die Abkehr von der Wegwerfgesellschaft. 

Unser Bündnis mit Boomerank stärkt unseren Online-Auftritt nachhaltig und bietet uns Möglichkeiten zur erweiterten Generierung von Aufrufen auf unserer Website. Durch die einzigartigen Analysetools die Boomerank-Software zur Verfügung stellt, fühlen wir uns bestens im eCommerce-Feld auf neue Herausforderungen vorbereitet. 

Auch innerhalb der Branche bildet BeamerWien Bündnisse. Mit beamermieten.at findet sich ein starker Partner, der sich auf Veranstaltungen mit einer großen Anzahl an Gästen spezialisiert hat und diese mit ausgezeichneten Equipment ausstattet. 

Mit MGL-Videoservices haben wir einen ausgezeichneten Partner in Sachen Videoproduktion gefunden. Dieser besticht durch langjährige Erfahrung in der Videobranche, egal ob Produktion, Schnitt oder Livestreaming gefragt ist. Dies wird auch in den Referenzen klar ersichtlich, bei denen renommierte Unternehmen bereits MGL ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben.